Disable automatic rebilling to cancel your membership at any time
If you want to cancel membership, you may do so at any time by disabling "automatic rebilling" on your receipt. Once you click Disable Rebilling, your receipt will show: Auto-Renew - OFF.
You will no longer be charged and your membership will end. If you need your live receipt resent, please contact Fan Support with the following information so we can look your order up:
- the artist whose membership you're trying to cancel
- the email address used to purchase
- the first and last name used to purchase
- the last 4 digits of the credit card used to purchase