Most memberships are set up for automatic rebilling
If automatic "re-billing" is set up, memberships will automatically renew at the end of each term. Please note, only the initial credit card used at purchase will be re-billed for membership.
You will not need to input credit card information again. If your card expires, or you need to use a different card in the future, you will need to re-purchase the membership with the new card.
Monthly Membership: Your credit card will be charged automatically, once each month.
Annual Membership: Your credit card will be charged automatically 1 calendar year following the initial purchase of your membership.
To end membership, disable automatic rebilling
If you decide to cancel your membership, you may do so at any time by disabling automatic re-billing on your receipt. Once you click Disable Rebilling, your receipt will show: Auto-Renew - OFF. You will no longer be charged and your membership will end.